The Avett Brothers-Free MP3 Download


Cover Painting, Julianne in Vain, by Scott Avett. Oil On Canvas 2009

North Carolina’s favorite sons The Avett Brothers are offering a free download of their new single and title track to their new album “I and Love and You” at

The albums official release date isn’t until September 29th, but the band will be sharing bits and pieces of the album up until the release date.

Their current US tour includes dates in Augusta, 2 Nights in Myrtle Beach, Charleston and  Charlotte.  Tickets will sell fast and then sell out and then you will have to sell a kidney to see them.

Official Track Listing
1. I and Love and You
2. January Wedding
3. Head Full of Doubt, Road Full of Promise
4. And it Spread
5. The Perfect Space
6. Ten Thousand Words
7. Kick Drum Heart
8. Laundry Room
9. Ill with Want
10. Tin Man
11. Slight Figure of Speech
12. It Goes On and On
13. Incomplete and Insecure

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.